4.92/5

Westside Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

151 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Westside Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Peter N.
Submitted 01/12/18
On time, informative and caring. Dr Weiss is ***********
Sharon P.
Submitted 01/08/18
Dr Jaffin is awesome. Everyone was some helpful and so nice.
Bonni B.
Submitted 12/31/17
Excellent doctor - been going to him over 20 years. Kind patient and does not create drama
Douglas L.
Submitted 12/29/17
This visit was like the template for how such procedures should be conducted, as far as I’m concerned. From the immaculate facilities, to the absolute professionalism of all the people with whom I interacted, I felt comfortable and cared for. Every question I had was answered thoroughly and openly. Dr. Weiss is the consummate professional who explains things in a way that is totally understandable AND reassuring. THIS is how it should always be done. THANK YOU!
Miledy F.
Submitted 12/29/17
Very professional and pleasant atmosphere.
Raul R.
Submitted 12/24/17
Dr Weiss, the reception and nursing staff were Outstanding!
Sarah H.
Submitted 12/22/17
I quite liked Dr. Weiss. He is patient and very communicative.
Matthias L.
Submitted 12/18/17
Very professional and fast
Linda H.
Submitted 12/15/17
Dr. Jaffin always spends time with his patients. His explanations are thorough and understandable, his attention to detail and health history a sign of his commitment.
Lauren C.
Submitted 12/14/17
felt completely at ease. took ample time to review records and explain procedure. excellent bedside manner. answered all questions. took away my anxiety instantly. highly recommend.
James H.
Submitted 12/13/17
Cordial and experienced professionals throughout the entire visit. No one should forego getting a colonoscopy when you're in and out in less than three hours!
Marcia A.
Submitted 12/11/17
Wonderful! All the staff are great. High quality service.
Diana P.
Submitted 12/09/17
Everyone was very professional and very kind. Thank you
Stuart B.
Submitted 12/07/17
As pleasant as possible.
Melvin G.
Submitted 12/06/17
Friendly & professional & clean
Sofia B.
Submitted 12/06/17
Quick and easy, pleasant experience
Mercedes R.
Submitted 12/01/17
Excellent doctor ! The procedure was painless !
Gilberto Q.
Submitted 11/28/17
Excellent visit.
Jose G.
Submitted 11/20/17
Excellent. We'll taken care of and terrific staff.
Abhay K.
Submitted 11/17/17
Efficient and polite front desk. Dr. Jaffin is extremely understanding, hears our your troubles with a lot of patience and highly pragmatic with treatment options. Highly recommend.

Insurance/HMO Information

We currently participate with the following health care plans. For more information, please call the office.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Plan
GHI
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Oxford Liberty/Freedom
PHCS
POMCO
Location
Westside Gastroenterology
620 Columbus Ave
Upper West Side

New York, NY 10024
Phone: 212-721-2600
Fax: 212-721-6230
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-721-2600

Westside Gastroenterology
620 Columbus Ave
New York, NY 10024