Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Westside Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

405 total reviews

Westside Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Weiss is very knowledgeable and compassionate.
Rachel K.
Submitted 09/12/19
I always have a very good experience with Dr Weiss and his office. Dr Weiss is excellent and his office is always pleasant and Accommodating. Rachel Kleiman
Daniela R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Reasonable wait time, kind staff and Physician
Larry Q.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Jaffin has always had great bedside manners and makes you always feel welcomed and cared for.
Ken C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Quick and efficient. Friendly staff and really liked Dr Weiss.
Todd J.
Submitted 09/10/19
Put me at ease. Feel much better about a procedure I was worried about.
Shondel P.
Submitted 08/29/19
I can tell he knows his stuff.
Anne K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very caring and listens.
Tanya Q.
Submitted 08/20/19
The entire staff made me feel very comfortable and the bedside manner was exquisite. Thank you all for making my visit great.
Frank B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Weiss is very talented. Support staff is always extremely helpful.
Madeline W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Taken on time staff very nice and doctor explained my situation
Juan B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Weiss was great! Would definitely recommend.
Gary R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Simply stated, I totally trust Dr Jaffin and he never lets me down. Very comfortable , easy to talk to
Gary R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Jaffin is an incredible Dr. Does not over prescribe and I always leave feeling taken care of and in great hands
Lawrence G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great experience!
Diane B.
Submitted 08/08/19
This is a well run organized. Dr. Jaffin is thorough caring and took his time. We did not feel rushed.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Friendly, well-run office. Dr. Weiss was attentive and knowledgeable, and took the time to learn my personal and family history.
Karen M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very attentive staff and Dr. Jaffin.
Jeanette S.
Submitted 08/01/19
As always I am very happy with Dr. Weiss. I’ve been a patient of his for 20 years.
Ruby L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Frustrated at not being able to speak with a live person when I phone the office.

Insurance/HMO Information

We currently participate with the following health care plans. For more information, please call the office.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Plan
GHI
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Oxford Liberty/Freedom
PHCS
POMCO