Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Westside Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

380 total reviews

Westside Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
Submitted 07/22/19
All’s well
Frank B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great personalized medical care
Vadim K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Good doctor
Bruce R.
Submitted 07/17/19
All levels top rated
Helen F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Heard some options
Howard N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Wonderful understanding of my problem excellent doctor
Mariame P.
Submitted 07/02/19
One of the best and caring doctors in NYC.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Very informative Kind and thorough
Robert L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Weiss continues to be one of the best in his speciality and, perhaps medicine in general, in NYC. The office staff is quite busy, but quite helpful.
Diane D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Love dr weiss❤️Compassionate very caring ! Been my dr for 27 years. Has always been there for me. His conservative approach mixed with his wonderful diagnostic skills are the best! Dee Ann Mccarthy
Callie B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great office staff and compassionate, caring, thorough care from a wonderful doctor.
David C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Jaffin is very knowledgeable and has a great personality.
Konstantinos Z.
Submitted 06/05/19
As always, amazing. Seamless process with the best of the best medical care. Dr. Weiss is a star, his staff super attentive and I have never felt better (was in bad, bad shape before seeing him). Highly recommend all of them! KZ
Ken C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very knowledgeable and professional
Thomas L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent consultation and follow up treatment plan.
Laurie S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Jaffin’s office is very professional. The Doctor is very thorough and has an excellent bed side manner. I recommend him highly.
Norman H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Clearly very knowledgeable and clearly explained the procedure, purpose and results. Offered advice and a management plan. Highly recommend!!
Jack N.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Jaffin and his office are very professional. I felt comfortable and able to communicate clearly with him.
Nathalie B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Weiss and the entire staff were very nice and professional.
Peter B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great care. Very grateful I found Dr. Jaffin!

Insurance/HMO Information

We currently participate with the following health care plans. For more information, please call the office.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Plan
GHI
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Oxford Liberty/Freedom
PHCS
POMCO